Les colocataires

  • 25 ans
  • Sweden
  • Étudiant
  • Voyage
  • Lecture
  • Sport
  • Plein air
  • Business Administration

My name is Julia, I am 24 years old from Sweden. I will do my exchange semester this fall at HEC Montreal. l really enjoy to experience and get familiar with new places- so I am very excited to come to Canada and Montreal! I like to stay active and I especially enjoy running. Other than that I would say that I am easy-going, I like to stay social and experience things together with others, or just chill and watch series or read a book :)

  • 24 ans
  • South Korea
  • Étudiant
  • Cinéma
  • Voyage
  • Musique
  • Concert
  • Photographie
  • Cuisine
  • Décoration
  • Business Administration

Hello, I'm Jiyoung Kim. I am glad to have a chance to stay in Montreal and study in HEC. I am 23 years old. I like to stay in social and I like to hang out with people and chill. I love to travel, take a walk around, go shopping, and watch movies. And I also love experiencing new things, so I can't wait to enjoy life in Montreal! See you soon :)

  • 24 ans
  • Italy
  • Étudiant
  • Voyage
  • Sport
  • Musique
  • Concert
  • Cuisine
  • Accounting Finance and Control

Hi, I am Eleonora and I am a student of economics at Bocconi, Italy. I'll be at HEC for the first semester and I'm super excited and ready to live an international experience. I love food in every single way you can think about it. I love cooking, I love to experiment and learning from chefs and people and above all to try new dishes from all over the world. I like listening to music and going to concerts. I am used to being with people because I have 2 sisters and in Milan I have always had many roommates and so I hope I can have a wonderful experience there also in Montreal.

Description de la chambre

Période de location : 15 Août - 31 Décembre

Cette grande chambre confortable dispose de son propre balcon, idéal pour prendre un bol d'air frais. Il y a une grande armoire, de quoi ranger toutes vos affaires.

Visite virutelle : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2_Wuwdc6o9A

Rental period : August 15th - December 31st

Big and comfortable bedroom with its private balcony, perfect to enjoy the sun ! There is a wardrobe to tidy up your clothes.

Virtual visit : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2_Wuwdc6o9A

  • Table de chevet
  • Armoire
  • Lampe de chevet
  • Lampe de bureau
  • Clef
  • Literie
  • Balcon

Commodités de l'appartement




Appartement de 3 chambres, entièrement meublé au 3ème et dernier étage d'un petit immeuble.

  • La cuisine est spacieuse vous pourrez vous retrouvez autour d'un repas!

  • L'appartement dispose aussi de 2 penderies ce qui vous permettra de ranger vos valises si besoin.

  • Il n'y a pas de salon. Il dispose de tout le confort nécessaire et se situe à 10min d'HEC ou 16min à pied de l'UDEM.

Marvin, Stevie, Barry, Quincy, Sam, Ray et Luther sont situés dans le même immeuble.

Visite virutelle : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2_Wuwdc6o9A





3 bedroom apartment, fully furnished on the 3rd and last floor of a small building.

  • The kitchen is spacious so you can meet around a meal!

  • The apartment also has 2 wardrobes which will allow you to store your suitcases if necessary.

  • There is no lounge. It has all the necessary comfort and is located 10min from CET or 16min on foot from the UDEM.

Virtual visit : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2_Wuwdc6o9A


  • Petits électros
  • Ventilateur
  • Service de ménage
  • Vaisselles
  • Cuisinière
  • Eau & Électricité
  • WiFi illimité
  • Ustensiles
  • Buanderie immeuble

Walk Score de l'appartement

Les autres chambres de l'appartement

Nom Stevie 1: Fall / Automne Stevie 2: Fall / Automne Stevie 3: Fall / Automne
  Chambre etudiante Udem montreal
Superficie 17m2 9,5m2 9,5m2
Lit Queen Double Double
Disponible pour la date Non Non Non
Tarif 690$ 640$ 640$
Réservation Occupé Occupé Occupé